Hello all

My name is Beth Griffin and I am the new marketing director for BuytheCase.net.  I am also one of the owners.  I am very new to the world of Social Media, especially blogging.  From what I have been doing in Facebook and LinkedIn, I am having a lot of fun.

I hope to bring to you a little more about BuytheCase.net than just sales items.  BuytheCase.net will be running contests and highlighting some bizarre and unique holidays here and on Facebook.  If anyone has any creative ideas they would like to share, please do.  I hope to hear from many of you bloggers out there.

Ok.  My first blog post.  Not so bad I hope!

Beth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

