Ahh Valentine’s Day

Hi, Jay here,  buyer for BuyTheCase.net.  Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite holidays and my wedding anniversary. I was talking with my wife, Amanda, the other day and I want to share our Valentine’s Day reminiscences with you all.

“This is the third Valentine’s Day that Jay and I have celebrated together. We have created our own tradition of making each other valentines from Carolina Pad Construction Paper Pad. It may seem corny to some, but it brings us back to the true meaning of Valentine’s Day. Sure I love getting flowers like any other woman. Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Kisses are even better to receive, but nothing makes me smile more or need to reach for some Kleenex Expressions White Facial Tissues like a handwritten valentine from my forever valentine.”

Well enough blogging on Valentine’s Day.  I need to go make my wonderful wife breakfast in bed. 

Jay

This entry was posted in bulk shopping, grocery savings, holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

