Birthday Cruise

I believe I mentioned in a previous post that I am turning 50.  My husband is taking me on a 5 day cruise.  28 of my friends and family are coming also.  All my girl friends and sisters and sisters in-laws are all posting on Facebook how they are trying on clothes, buying new sandals, getting mani and pedis(manicures & pedicures for those of you who are beauty salon challenged).  I have done nothing!!!  I just noticed that on BuyTheCase.net we carry travel size products.  Have I ordered any?  No.  Have I pulled out any summer clothes? No. Do I even know where my suitcase is? No.  I think I will pack nothing and buy it all in Miami.  Or maybe there is a personal shopper/packer out there that is just waiting for me.  Oh if only!!!    All my sisters, girlfriends and sisters-in-laws will look so fabulous that hopefully no one will notice I am wearing the same 3 pairs of shorts and 4 shirts with the same sandals.  Somebody paint my toes Please!!!

Take care,

Beth

This entry was posted in bulk shopping, cruises, grocery savings, Uncategorized, vacation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday Cruise

  1. Maura says:

    Hopefully you will give us postings during the cruise so we can see how you made out with your fashion challenges. Go with buying everything in Miami – isn’t that a business expense??? Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

