I Am Exhausted!

Took my granddaughter and my mother out today.  Went to lunch and the mall. (nope still didn’t buy anything for the cruise)  After chasing Madelyn and waiting for my mother to catch up, I need a nap!  I don’t even have the energy to write more than this. So I am going to post a few great items that you can find on the BuyTheCase.net store flyer.  I will give you how much you can save on a case.  I am too tired to write anymore than that.  You can click on the link and get all the info you need.

Pop Secret Homestyle Microwave Popcorn   Save $9.60

College Inn 100% Fat Free Chicken Broth with Roasted Vegetables and Herb Save $7.20

Pringles Super Stack Original Potato Chips  Save $4.20

There are plenty more great items but that is all you are getting from me. Share amongst your friends anything else you find on the store flyer.

Take care,

Beth

This entry was posted in bulk shopping, grocery savings, moms groups, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

