Fifty, Fun and Fat

So the final, final birthday celebration came to a close on 3/26.  An intense month of parties, cruises, drinking and eating.  Was great fun!! Thanks to you all who helped me celebrate.  Now help me get all these extra pounds off!!!  Summer is 3 months away and I will be wearing a muumuu on the beach instead of a cute little bikini (not ever!!)  But it would be nice to get a tan without all those white lines from the rolls of fat getting in the way of the sun.  I am on a mission!  I have stocked up from BuyTheCase.net  on my favorite products to help me whittle away the pounds.  Swiss Miss Diet with Calcium Hot Cocoa Mix to help with my chocolate addiction.  Crystal Light Drink Mix ’cause water tastes so much better when it is flavored.  And some Wish-Bone Fat Free Italian Dressing.  Good bye cheeseburger sliders, hello salad!  Next on the to do list, see if I can find my treadmill under the layers of clothes piled on top of it!

Take care,

Beth

This entry was posted in bulk shopping, grocery savings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

