My Kind Of Recipe

I don’t like to cook.  Just not my thing.  I love simple, easy things to make, like reservations (old joke sorry).  BuyTheCase.net is featuring a recipe for 4 Bean Salad made with Hanover Foods Products .  I love the idea of opening up some cans of Hanover beans, adding some other products to make it taste wonderful and in 10 minutes I have a healthy and delicious side dish.  There is some peeling and chopping of onion to be done, but I’ll get my husband to do that!  Enjoy!

Take care,

Beth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

