Graduation Day

Just a month away until my baby graduates high school.  Yay!  I don’t know who is more excited me or Shannon.  Yeah yeah empty nest and what are going to do with yourself not having to pick up all her crap every day and listen to her stroll in at 2AM.  Yes I will miss her and I’m sure she’ll miss us. So  I have been looking at products on the BuyTheCase.net website to see what I will be sending her when she is down at FSU.  To make her feel right at home, I will send down some Nong Shim Instant Noodle SoupsNo I didn’t cook a lot.  But who needs to when Nong Shim is going to do it for me.  They have lots of flavors so she’ll never get bored.  Look for the case in the mail Shannon.

Take care,

Beth

 
This entry was posted in college, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

