BBQ & Grilling – My Kind Of Cooking

I hate to cook but I love to BBQ & grill.  Chicken, steak, pork, asparagus, potatoes, shrimp, zucchini, summer squash, the list goes on.  If it needs to be cooked, I will BBQ or grill it.  I don’t have an absolute favorite bbq sauce but I do have several favorites.  Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbeque Sauce is very tasty on chicken and lamb chops.  Jack Daniel’s Original #7 Barbeque Sauce is awesome on a pork loin. And for when you need to kick it up a notch, you can’t go wrong with Bone Suckin’ Sauce Hot Barbecue Sauce.  So as long as the wind is below 30 miles an hour and it’s not a driving rain,  I will be out on my back deck BBQing & grilling from now until Thanksgiving. You might get an invite.  And if you do, you can bring the salad!

Take care,

Beth

This entry was posted in BBQ, grilling, grocery savings, moms groups and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

