Noises, Noises, Everywhere! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I think everyone can agree there is something in the work place that aggravates them to some degree.  A co-worker that is constantly talking blah, blah,blah,blah, the air conditioner fan that will not shut up and is continually whirring, whirring, whirring.  The beer guy in the Tavern downstairs bumping the dolly down the stairs, bump, bump, bump.  Well actually these are all my aggravating work place things.  But my most annoying noise is the tape gun being used by the guy sending shipments back to BuyTheCase.net customers!!!  AHHHHHHH!  I can’t stand this noise.  I can’t even accurately type the sound it makes. Scraaaaaaaaaaack. Nope not it.  But if you have ever moved and taped boxes together, you know what I am talking about.  Every time I hear this excruciatingly painful noise, I IM my co-worker Elisha.  Looks something like this:   AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH  make it stop!

Well she is getting a little bored with this IM so she bought me a case of Medco Foam Ear Plugs.  I think she went to one of the buyers and begged them to start buying this product just to stop my constant complaining IM’s.  Well thanks Elisha!  And if you have a noise that just won’t stop, now you know where the solution can be had.

  And Jim, would you stop talking so much!

Take care,

Beth

 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

