Putting Thought into Your Kids Lunchbox

With the problem of childhood obesity growing so heavily in the recent years, it’s important to make healthy decisions that teach our children how to lead by example.  Now more than ever, it’s important to look at labels and make healthy decisions.  At home, I like to allow my daughter to help decide what to put in her lunchbox every day.  I’ve found a product that my daughter loves and she thinks she is getting a sweet treat. Did you know Little Hug juices are not only gluten-free, but have 75% less sugar than leading fruit drinks?  These convenient juices only contain 2 grams of sugar.  Another leading brand that I compared it to had 24 grams of sugar!  Needless to say, grabbing a case of these at BuyTheCase.net is not only beneficial to my wallet, but it’s a healthy juice option too.  And that makes me and my daughter happy!

Catch Ya Later,

Elisha

This entry was posted in moms groups, online shopping, shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

